My my My my

Division Directors

Majors: James McParlin e-mail:

Triple A: Neal McCarthy e-mail:

Double A: Shawn Mather e-mail:

Single A: Matt Nash e-mail:

Tee Ball: Lindsay Walters e-mail:


Vice President in charge of Majors and Tee Ball:

David Delgado e-mail:


Vice President in charge Triple A, Double A, Single:

Lou Simon e-mail:



For all concerns regarding scheduling, rain outs, player placement and discipline please first contact your Division Directors who will then forward those concerns to the Vice Presidents.

Thank you.